Reviews for Shannel Millard, APRN


 05/16/2022

Since our Primary Caregiver retired, my wife and I had to search for a new medical professional. We were lucky to find Shannel Millard after a home health care nurse recommended her. Our appointments were set up in a timely manner and it was and is easy to contact her thru her front office. She has shown great thoughtfulness in dealing with my wife's illness and given us referrals to specialists with no delay. Shannel will listen to you and take your health cares to heart and offer any assistance that she can. I doubt there is a better Primary Care/Family Medicine professional out there. The location is great with plenty of parking and there is a lab on site. We are very happy with our new Primary Care.

   — M Martin


 05/08/2022

This Family Practice is courteous and personable while maintaining professional standards. Makes you feel at home.

   — Dean Harding


 04/18/2022

Millard was friendly, kind, sincere, and knowledgeable. She respected my questions and answers without making me feel insecure. After going through two other primary care physicians because of retirement, I feel that Millard will be with me for a long time.

   — Rhonda Graham


 02/14/2022

She actually listens to what you think might be wrong ans takes your opinion into consideration. She explains things thoroughly and in simple terms. I'm happy I found her.

   — Ashelee Gonzales


 01/18/2022

I like her, and I got back on my exercise routine after my last visit with her.

   — Diane Henderson


 01/05/2022

Shannel is wonderful and always makes sure my questions are answered!

   — BRIANA MUELLER


 01/03/2022

Shannel takes the time to address my concerns no matter how busy she is. She responds to questions and concerns quickly, she is a five star provider!

   — Alison Cashman


 12/17/2021

Shannel has been excellent ! Very professional and helpful..staff very friendly as well

   — Gary


 12/14/2021

Very professional

   — Teresa Lynn Martin


 12/06/2021

Very professional! It's very hard for me to feel comfortable with a new doctor due to my anxieties,and her and her staff make me feel very welcome and equal when I enter the clinic. She is VERY thorough and wants to include the patient in every aspect of their care. Super grateful for the medical care she provides!

   — Misty Dyer


 11/12/2021

She addressed most of my problems and seemed to know what she was talking about. Looking forward to my next visit. I was able to sit and talk to her and she took her time with me which I really appreciated.

   — Angie Byttner


 09/12/2021

She truly an amazing doctor. She always takes time to really listen and to answer any questions you may have.

   — Rachel Hulsether


 09/12/2021

Shes truly amazing. She always takes the time to listen and answer any questions you may have. Always makes me feel like family.

   — Rachel


 08/31/2021

Yes, she is very informative of what was medically wrong with me. She prescribed the correct medication, and in no time my problem was taken care of. Shannel didn't just hem haw around the problem, she looked out for me. She let me know what could be done to make the problem go away, and it has gone away. I would recommend her to my family and friends. She's a keeper!!!

   — Alice J Behne


 08/13/2021

Shannel is very well prepared when entering the room and doesn't keep her head and eyes on the computer, she looks at you when speaking. She really cares and wants to help you feel better, make and meet goals. I would highly recommend her and have done so.

   — Carolyn A Fisher


 07/20/2021

I've never had a provider where it felt like they read my chart from front to back before I got to my appointment. She always knows exactly what's going on with me and listens when I'm trying to explain what my issues are. She's very knowledgeable and makes great suggestions to improve my health.

   — Carol Baldwin


 07/20/2021

Shannel Millard provided excellent care for me. She was knowledgeable and had a good bedside manor.

   — Brooke


 07/07/2021

She was very thorough and answered all questions. I never felt rushed.

   — Judy

* Please note this list does not include reviews written by anonymous users

Online Scheduling

Find a Physician

Find a Physician