Reviews for Ameer Shams, MD


 09/26/2022

Dr. Ameer Shams has been taking care of me for about a year now. Dr. Shams has been the nicest primary care doctor I've ever had. He always does a phenomenal job addressing all of my medical needs during a medical visit but also the leadership and guidance I need to get my medical issues answered. Thank you for everything you do Dr. Ameer Shams!

   — Matthew Woolaway


 08/28/2022

Dr. Shams listens to my problem and figures out a solution. Best physician I’ve ever had. I would definitely recommend

   — Nick And Michelle Cairns


 08/25/2022

Responsive and helpful physician! This is my second time seeing him when my regular MD wasn’t available and he has been great both times.

   — Suchitra Ram


 08/22/2022

Dr.Shams was rude as any Dr I've ever seen. Ready to move on. I was not happy.

   — William Allen


 02/22/2022

I am grateful to Dr. Shams for figuring out what was going on. He really listens!

   — Paula Alejos


 02/15/2022

Dr Shams is knowledgeable, kind, and helpful.

   — Sue Hamlin


 02/04/2022

I scheduled an appointment with this doctor when my regular physician was not available anytime soon. He mentioned during the consultation that I was very past due for my labs and that my other doctor had requested it. I explained how unclear the front desk staff had been about the tests in the past. He was very helpful and clear and patient about the whole process. He made notes and explained to the staff what I needed and we got it done. Now everyone is happy and I got my prescription filled. Thanks.

   — Chris


 01/11/2022

I met with Doctor Shams for a very short time because I could not get into my regular Doctor. He listened to me and ordered an xray of my knee.

   — Rose Roquet


 01/10/2022

Dr. Shams was filling in for my regular Doctor. He did a fantastic job of reviewing my problems and listening to my concerns. I felt well taken care of.

   — Michael Rafferty


 01/05/2022

Dr. Shams was very professional, knowledgeable, and showed genuine concern when treating me. I am very grateful for his kind service which went well above and beyond any expectations. I would highly recommend Dr. Shams to anyone looking for excellent healthcare!

   — Jackie Hovey

* Please note this list does not include reviews written by anonymous users

Online Scheduling

Find a Physician

Find a Physician