Reviews for Wade B. Welch, MD


 07/30/2021

The staff at Dr. Welch's practice are always courteous and timely. They take the time to listen to what I have to say and explain the procedures they are planning to use. Possible treatments are also explained in detail and I am included in the decision making process. I would recommend Dr. Welch and his practice.

   — Terry Guy


 07/27/2021

Very pleased with Dr Welch. Gave me lots of information and answered all my questions.

   — Marcia B


 07/20/2021

I have been a patient of Dr. Weich since 2015. He was able to diagnose me the first day with a rare disease called CIDP. Since then and to this day I have an all day infusion every 3 weeks which keeps me going even with the symptoms I have. I feel very blessed that Dr. Welch is my Neurologist.

   — Vicki Means


 02/11/2021

Very friendly staff, helped me tremendously with my chronic illness.

   — Kathleen Marie Bargewell Morgan


 04/28/2019

Dr Welch has treated me for 6 years and I am very happy with my treatment. He's friendly and professional and really listens. He had treatment options that were not offered at my previous providers and my treatment has been SO much more effective. I can't say enough good things about him and his staff. I highly recommend Dr. Welch.

   — Suzanne Johnson


 04/20/2019

Dr. Welch takes the time to explain what is happening and always put patients first. Best Neurologist I know!

   — Jackie Hyland


 06/15/2018

*First post was a couple years ago. Last few times that I have been it has been a much better experience. In and out in approximately 40 minutes. Always a terribly long wait even though they set a time for me to be here. Spend about an hour in the waiting room. Spend approximately an hour in the physicians room after I am finally called to the back. This visit is such a frustrating process.

   — Cory Kemper


 02/22/2018

He is very knowledgeable but his nurses never call back and he diagnosed me then walked out along with the nurse

   — Erica Williams


 04/25/2017

After the nightmare of dealing with Dr. Kumar, Dr. Welch was incredible. His staff was very informative and they all had great attitudes. Dr. Welch explained everything, made sure I understood, and great bedside manner. So glad I decided to give him a try. And I finally have ANSWERS!!

   — Nichole Mader

* Please note this list does not include reviews written by anonymous users

Find a Physician