Reviews for Danielle Rudder, APRN


 12/21/2022

Encouraged but no demands to write down what I eat.

   — Patty Hodge


 12/04/2022

Meeting Dr Rudder for the first time, she made me feel like a human— Someone who doesn’t want to medicate you but educate you and hear you out. With a plan that’s simple and can stick to. I’ll be working hard towers my goal. She has a very powerful Weightloss story and I hope to be successful like her one day!

   — Brittany Johnson


 10/23/2022

Knowledgeable and empathetic.

   — Sandra Lloyd


 10/13/2022

She is very caring and informative, always listens to my situation and gives options. Very easy to talk to and work with.

   — Christy S


 10/02/2022

Danielle Rudder is an amazing provider. She cares about her patients as a whole. Losing weight, mental health and physical well being. She listens to her patients needs and what they have to say about how diet is working for them, medications and what obstacles they face. She is constantly encouraging even when the patient themselves is down. Her nursing staff is the same way and the receptionist have the same caring focus.

   — Brooke Halverson


 09/25/2022

Danielle is amazing! She spends time with you and makes sure you have the tools to succeed! She makes sure you never feel bad about messing up etc…and you walk out feeling lifted up!! Marti

   — Crewchief0365


 09/21/2022

Really listens and understands Definitely ask for her 10/10

   — Ashley Rhodes


 05/08/2022

Takes plenty of time to answer questions. Is passionate about her job.

   — Christy Carter


 01/10/2022

Danielle spent time to find out how I was doing and in her opinion what I need to do to loose weight and feel better

   — Peter Furst


 11/15/2021

I appreciated Danielle very much.

   — JAMES MCCOLLOUGH


 10/25/2021

Danielle is an amazing provider who takes the time to really listen to her patients and formulate a plan for their success.

   — Heather Sheley


 07/27/2021

Danielle helps me and encourages me everytime I go in. I have lost weight I said it is only this much she says no it is not only it is this much. She helps me feel good about what I do and helps me continue. Amazing help.

   — Roxanne Fiant Walker


 07/10/2021

I've been struggling with supposed hypothyroidism but it hadn't been getting better. I've felt that every doctor I'd seen up to this point had only been treating the symptoms and not looking for a root cause. Danielle was the first doctor I'd seen that actually took TIME to sit down and talk to me. She shared her stories of struggle and why she became the doctor she is today and couldn't have been more empathetic. She ordered blood tests that I had tried to get both my endocrinologist and primary to run but to no avail. But again, most of all she took the time to listen and understand. I truly appreciate her.

   — Vanessa Ehrhardt


 06/16/2021

She was very knowledgeable about weight loss she has been going on her own journey helpful,encouraging all around a wonderful experience

   — Dolly Girl Erdmann

* Please note this list does not include reviews written by anonymous users

Online Scheduling

Find a Physician

Find a Physician